Current Collaborators

Prof. Doraiswami Ramkrishna

Harry Creighton Peffer Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering

Purdue University

 

Area of Collaboration- Bioelectrochemical Cells

ramkrish@purdue.edu

Prof. Alexis T. Bell

The Dow Professor of Sustainable Chemistry

UC Berkeley

 

Area of Collaboration - Electrocatalysis

alexbell@berkeley.edu

Prof. J. B. Joshi

Professor Emeritus - JC Bose Fellow

Insititute of Chemical Technology, India

Area of Collaboration - Crystallization

jbjoshi@gmail.com

Prof. Urmila Diwekar

Visiting Professor

University of Illinois at Chicago

 

Area of Collaboration - Growth rate modeling

urmila@uic.edu

Prof. Andreas Linninger

Professor of Bioengineering

University of Illinois at Chicago

 

Area of Collaboration - Magnetophoresis for Drug Delivery

linninge@uic.edu

Prof. Christos Takoudis

Professor of Bioengineering

University of Illinois at Chicago

 

Area of Collaboration - ALD coatings of catalysts and bioceramics

takoudis@uic.edu

Prof. Jason Goodpaster

Assistant Professor Chemistry

University of Minnesota

 

Area of Collaboration - Quantum calculation of reaction energetics

jgoodpas@umn.edu

Please reload

Previous Collaborators

Prof. Rachel Segalman

Edward Noble Kramer Professor of Chemical Engineering

University of California at Santa Barbara

Area of Collaboration - Modeling and simulation of electrochemical cells

segalman@engineering.ucsb.edu

Prof. John S. Newman

Professor of the Graduate School

University of California Berkeley

Area of Collaboration - Modeling and simulation of electrochemical cells

newman@newman.cchem.berkeley.edu

Prof. Nathan S. Lewis

George L. Argyros Professor of Chemistry

California Institute of Technology

Area of Collaboration - Modeling and simulation of electrochemical cells

nslewis@caltech.edu

Dr. Adam Z. Weber

Chemist Staff Scientist/Engineer

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Area of Collaboration - Modeling and simulation of electrochemical cells

azweber@lbl.gov

Dr. Chengxiang Xiang

Staff Scientist

Joint Center for Artificial Photosynthesis/ Caltech

Area of Collaboration - Modeling and simulation of electrochemical cells

cxx@caltech.edu

Please reload

The University of Illinois

at Chicago

© 2017 by Meenesh R. Singh